PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Strip Sports Betting's Sunday and Monday Line Ups Has All the Hot Girls

Strip Sports Betting's Sunday and Monday Line Ups Has All the Hot Girls

LOS ANGELES, CA — Fans of NFL games, beautiful women, and betting are heading to Sport Strip Betting every Sunday and Monday night for hot action online. On Sunday, October 20, adult star and DJ Helly Hellfire and MILF India Summer, are hosting the division-leading Denver Broncos vs. the number one team in the AFC Southern Division Indianapolis Colts with a 5:30 pm PT/8:30 pm ET kick off time.

Go to StripSportsBetting.com/ and to see the schedule and sign up to make bets with the girls by using BetOnline’s Live Betting interface (BetOnline.ag).

On Monday, October 21, Latina Chloe Amour and petite Veronica Radke are hosting. Monday night’s game should be another great one, with the Minnesota Vikings vs. New York Giants. Kick off is at 5:40 pm PT/8:40 pm ET.

“These games are some great match-ups and the girls are excited about hosting,” says Chris Neismeth, Director of Marketing. “The fans who tune in have been happy with the variety of girls we have for each game and their enthusiasm levels — the girls have so much fun hosting and it definitely shows.”




Related Content:

Strip Sports Betting
India Summer
Helly Hellfire
Veronica Radke
Chloe Amour

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com