PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Mo Radio Gives Dee Siren Sex Advice Segment on Radio Show

Mo Radio Gives Dee Siren Sex Advice Segment on Radio Show

LOS ANGELES, CA) Hotwife Dee Siren is expanding her reach as a sex therapist and will now be heard weekly on The Mo Radio Show on Mofo Radio, dispensing advice to listeners of the show. Her first segment will be today, December 2, at 1:00 pm PST/4:00 pm EST. 

“Besides fucking on camera, this is what I do best,” says Siren. “I love helping people get the most and best sex they can. And I get to reach a huge audience, since they have almost 500,000 people listening to each show.” 

Siren also offers sex advice on the My Phone Site (deesiren.myphonesite.com) for $3.99 a minute and posts a weekly blog on Peeperz.com. Her latest entry explains how to bring up a new sex idea with a partner. 

“Dee has a great personality and knows her stuff — we’re glad to welcome her to the show,” says host/personalityMo.“We call her Dr. Dee and she’s definitely earned the title. And the cool thing about her is you never know what she’ll come up with or say.” 

Always irreverent and controversial, The Mo Radio Show is taking over internet radio and can be heard Monday through Friday from 1:00 – 3:00 pm PST/4:00 – 6:00 pm EST. 

Follow Dee Siren on Twitter.




Related Content:

Dee Siren

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com