Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Mile High Madness’ Fourth Round Takes Off -- And Then There Were Eight

Mile High Madness’ Fourth Round Takes Off -- And Then There Were Eight

MONTREAL — Mile High Madness’ fourth round (the Erotic Eight) is now underway, and only eight pairs of porn stars remain. The single-elimination tournament from Mile High Media is conducted via social media, allowing fans to vote for their fantasy twosomes. Fans now have two days to vote for all matches in the Erotic Eight. 

Mile High Madness originally consisted of a field of 64 porn star pairings selected from fan submissions and divided into four regions – Mile High Media’s studios (Reality Junkies, Sweetheart Video, Sweet Sinner, Sweet Sinema). 

The highlights of Round 3 included Magdalene St. Michaels, who continues to roll over the competition as fans vote her and Giovanni Francesco past Chanel Preston and Ramon Nomar. MILF lovers also rallied to support Nina Hartley and her partner Lily Cade to advance over Ana Foxxx and Kendall Karson. The matchup of popular crossover performer James Deen with Ash Hollywood fell to Riley Reid and Tommy Pistol, while Deen and Alex Chance beat out Allie Haze and Mark Ashley. 

March 11 marks the first day of voting in Round 4 of Mile High Madness, which features one match each two days (Monday through Thursday). Fans may vote until 6:00 pm PT on March 12 for Natasha Star and Sean Michaels or Jenna Presley and Nat Turnher. ing for each match-up may be made via Twitter (, Facebook (, and email ( 

Elimination fan voting through four rounds will result in the Final Foreplay Round. Each of the four scenes will automatically be filmed for a future Mile High Media movie. The submitters responsible for the final four pairings (the Final Foreplay Round), as decided by voting, will each have their scene filmed in a future movie and receive a DVD copy. They will also receive a six-month membership to the Mile High Media pay site for their winning region. In addition, the submitter of the overall champion, as decided by voting, will receive six-month memberships to all four pay studio pay sites. 

In the event a winning pairing is unable to be filmed for any reason, Mile High Media will contact the winning submitter and allow them to decide on a new pairing. 

Mile High Madness Calendar:
March 11, 2013 — 4th round (Erotic 8) voting begins.
March 25, 2013 — 5th round (Final Foreplay) voting begins.
April 8, 2013 — 6th round (Championship) voting begins.
April 15, 2013 — Champion announced.

Earlier in 2012, thousands of fans participated in the inaugural Mile High Madness. The final round featured a narrow victory by Brandy Aniston and Barry Scott. The real-life couple received a guaranteed scene and box cover for Mile High Media as a result. 

To view an interview with Aniston and Scott regarding the tournament and the scene they filmed for Reality Junkies’ Girlfriends Get Even 3, visit YouTube.  

View the updated Mile High Madness tournament bracket.

Related Content:

Mile High Media
Sweetheart Video
Reality Junkies
Sweet Sinner
Nat Turnher
Brandy Aniston
Chanel Preston
Lily Cade
Ash Hollywood
Giovanni Francesco
Riley Reid
Alex Chance
Kendall Karson
Allie Haze
Magdalene St. Michaels
Jenna Presley
Natasha Star
Barry Scott
Nina Hartley
Sean Michaels
Mark Ashley
Tommy Pistol
Ramon Nomar
James Deen
Ana Foxxx


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics