PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Mia Gold to Host Heaven & Hell Porn Bash This Saturday

Mia Gold to Host Heaven & Hell Porn Bash This Saturday

LOS ANGELES, CA — Mia Gold’s latest release, Lethal Hardcore’s My Step Daughter Tossed My Salad 7, is one of the most popular movies on AEBN. In it, Gold stars as a teen who loves to rim and is pretty in pink — all on her very first cover. 

Gold’s fans in Los Angeles can meet her as she hosts the Heaven & Hell Porn Bash Saturday, October 27 from 9:00 pm – 2:00 am at Hemingways and Roxbury nightclubs in Los Angeles. 

The first 220 performers will get in for free before 11:00 pm and after that will pay $20 for VIP admission. Fans can purchase drink, ticket and table packages by visiting www.heavenandhellhalloween.com. Everyone must wear a costume or dress to impress. The red carpet event will take place inside the VIP entrance at 1661 Ivar Avenue in Hollywood. 

“I love Halloween and am very excited to be a part of Will Ryder’s party,” says Gold. “This party is going to be epic and talked about for some time.” 

On Wednesday at 4:15 pm PT/7:15 pm ET, Gold will bring some afternoon delight to Pornhub Radio at http://www.pornhub.com/radio.

Then Thursday at 11:15 pm PT/2:15 am ET, the guys from Brewin’ After Dark will be having a late night chat with her on http://www.blogtalkradio.com/whatsbrewin/2012/10/26/whats-brewin-after-dark.




Related Content:

Lethal Hardcore
My Stepdaughter Tossed My Salad 7
Mia Gold

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com