PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Leia Down Takes Over Internet, Radio This Week

Leia Down Takes Over Internet, Radio This Week

LOS ANGELES—Leia Down is in the Los Angeles area through Sunday, March 31. Last weekend, she did Adultcon, and this week she is available for interviews. Tune in tonight to Alana Evans and Missy Martinez’ “The Naughty Gamers Show” on Radio Sex, SiriusXM 103 at 7pm PST/10pm EST—Leia will be on for almost two hours hanging with the girls, talking about her love of cosplay and video games. Right after that, she will be appearing on a segment on the Naughty Show Podcast, which will air later this week. And then on Wednesday, March 27, she will appear on a brand new show called Erotic City Radio with host Sapphire at 10pm PST/1am EST. Erotic City Radio can also be heard on Radio Sex at SiriusXM 103.

Cum Buddies (AKA fans) that missed her at Adultcon have another chance to meet her at Wondercon at the Anaheim Convention Center—look for her in her Super Villain duds, sporting pink hair and mask. For more information and/or tickets sales, go here.

“Adultcon was a blast and I enjoyed meeting my fans and making new ones,” said Leia. “I’m looking forward to a full schedule of interviews this week and attending Wondercon on Friday.”

Leia is also penning a new monthly column entitled “Leia’s Lair” for Tattle.xxx.




Related Content:

Adultcon
Leia Down

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com