PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Kendall Karson Performs at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in NYC

Kendall Karson Performs at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in NYC

NEW YORK, NY — Kendall Karson will be making a special appearance at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club in New York City on Thursday, February 13. The adult performer will be co-hosting club owner Big John’s birthday bash alongside Breanne Benson and Kaylani Lei. 

Headquarter’s doors open at 7:00 pm. The birthday party starts at 9:00 pm. 

“I’m honored that HQ and Big John have asked me to be a part of his special birthday party, and I’m ready to perform my infamous whipped cream and cherry show on stage,” says Kendall Karson. “I know it’s going to be a blast, and I look forward to helping make a memorable celebration for him!” 

Karson will be in New York next week promoting Big John’s Birthday Bash on the following programs: 

Tuesday, February 11 – 8:45 am PT / 11:45 am ET
Ham Radio Show
MoreLikeRadio.com 

Wednesday, February 12 – 7:15 pm PT / 10:15 pm ET
The Radio Freaks Show
RadioFreaks.tv 

Thursday, February 13 – 5:30 pm PT / 8:30 pm ET
Show Off Radio with Statik Selektah
Sirius/XM – Shade 45 Channel
SiriusXM.com/shade45

Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenue) in New York City. For more information, go to HQNewYork.com or call the club directly at 212-967-4646. 

Karson can also be heard every Tuesday night at 6:00 pm PT, on her new Vivid Radio Show, Deep Penetration, on Sirius/XM Channel 102.




Related Content:

Kaylani Lei
Breanne Benson
Kendall Karson

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com