PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Kayla-Jane Danger Hits Internet Radio This Week to Promote eBook

Kayla-Jane Danger Hits Internet Radio This Week to Promote eBook

LAS VEGAS, NV—Kayla-Jane Danger reports that she has been seeing phenomenal sales from her eBook, Pleasure or Pain, based on Zalman King’s film. Written under her pen name Kayla Jane, the eBook is currently for sale exclusively through Kindle via Amazon. In September, the movie starring Kayla-Jane as Isabel will premiere and be shown exclusively on Cinemax.

Kayla-Jane also will be making appearances on two internet radios shows this week to promote her eBook. Today, she will be on the Kelly Payne’s show on the All Pleasure Network at 4:25pm PST/7:25pm EST. Listen live here and call in with your questions to (347) 989-8838.

On Tuesday, April 30, Kayla-Jane will be appearing live on Sex Squad with the Jaydens, Jayden James and Jayden Cole at 10pm PST/1am EST on the Toad Hop Radio Network. It can be heard and watched live here and fans can call into the show at (323) 622-8623.

“I’ve received some stellar reviews of my book on Amazon and the sales are even better than I expected—this is definitely propelling me to finish my next book,” said Danger. “It’s exciting to be known as a writer, as well as a performer and director. If the book continues to do well, I’ll release hard copy with stills from the movie.”

The Kindle edition of Pleasure or Pain, downloadable via Amazon to your Kindle or iPad in under a minute, can be purchased here.




Related Content:

Kelly Payne
Jayden James
Jayden Cole
Kayla-Jane Danger

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com