PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Kayla-Jane Danger Gets Up Close & Personal with Neil Strauss

Kayla-Jane Danger Gets Up Close & Personal with Neil Strauss

LAS VEGAS, NV—Last week, Kayla-Jane Danger had a whirlwind week in Los Angeles—she went on Inner Circle with Neil Strauss, made an appearance on Guy Talk Radio, stopped by the Bob & Jessica Hall Live Show on Playboy Radio, hosted the red carpet at The Sex Awards, and filmed and directed her first feature film, Carrie’s Secret, for Filly Films.

This week, Kayla’s fans can tune into Neil Strauss’ Inner Circle and hear the first of two shows she appears on. It will air on Friday, Oct. 18, at 6pm PST/9pm EST on SiriusXM Indie Channel 104. It replays three times on Saturday at 1:00am PST/4:00am EST, 12:00pm PST/3:00pm EST, and 9:00pm PST/12:00am EST. On Sunday, you have two chances to listen at 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST and 10:00pm PST/1:00am EST.

"Being on Neil’s show was amazing,” said Kayla-Jane. “The show is very unique and the dinner party setting is perfect for the guests. It was a lot of fun and I really enjoyed the other guests and the conversations we had.”

After this week, the show can be heard via “on-demand” listening for 30 days after the original airdate. SiriusXM subscribers can go here and the link to listen online is here.

To keep up with her ever-growing empire and exciting new projects including her VIP parties and her role as spokes model and participant in the Gold Rush Rally, follow Kayla-Jane Danger on Twitter at @kjdangerdoll and on Fetlife as TheDangerDoll.




Related Content:

Filly Films
Kayla-Jane Danger
Holly Randall

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com