PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Kayla-Jane Danger Does L.A. Promo Tour

Kayla-Jane Danger Does L.A. Promo Tour

LAS VEGAS—Kayla-Jane Danger is heading to Los Angeles this week for a promotional tour and filming. While in town, she will be doing interviews to promote being the host and spokesmodel for the goldRush Rally, her first feature film for Filly Films, Carrie’s Secret, and her in-depth special feature interview with SimplySxy.

“I love coming to L.A.,” says Danger. “I’m excited about my mini media tour and the photography sessions and filming I will be doing while in town. And, I can’t wait to be on Dana DeArmond’s show. I’ve always wanted to film her, so maybe it will happen soon.”

Her media schedule is as follows:

Tuesday, May 20

Live on Sam in the Morning with Charlotte on L.A. Talk Radio

10 am PST/1pm EST

Show can also be heard on demand after it airs.

Wednesday, May 21

Live on Dana DeArmond’s Dirty Nerdy Vivid Radio Show on SirriusXM 102

6pm PST/9pm EST

Live on COCKtails with Allison & Jenna on Radio Temptation

8pm PST/11pm EST

Show can also be heard on demand after airing.




Related Content:

Kayla-Jane Danger

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com