PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Hear Allison Moore on Jason Horton's Show Tonight and Party on Friday

Hear Allison Moore on Jason Horton's Show Tonight and Party on Friday

HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — Adult performer Allison Moore is known for her girl next-door looks and she is celebrating her birthday on Friday, July 5 from 10:00 pm to 2:00 am at The Colony nightclub in Hollywood, CA. Jamie Barren is putting on the event and many starlets and key industry players have already RSVPed.

The Colony is located at 1743 North Cahuenga Blvd. in the heart of Hollywood. The Colony is an upscale venue, so dress to impress. Event is 21 and over with ID.

“The closer it gets, the more excited I get,” says Moore. “I wanted to share my birthday with my industry friends and I know everyone loves a nightclub party. The Colony is amazing and Jamie Barren events are epic. Make sure to RSVP and get there early.”

To RSVP, emai linfo@therubpr.com with your name and number of people in your party. Check out the Facebook event page for more details.

On Monday, July 1, Moore will be stopping by Jason Horton’s Friends Without Benefits Show, starting at 8:00 pm PST / 11:00 pm EST. The show can be heard live on ErrorFM.com. Also on Friday, fans can listen to Moore’s interview on Last Call. Her interview segment will lead off the second hour of the show at 9:00 pm PST / 12:00 am ET. Other guests on the show include MMA Writer Dave Meltzer and UFC Fighter James Vick. Listen to the show on CyberStationUSA.com.




Related Content:

Allison Moore

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com