Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Contestants Selected for Rising Star PR 2012 Anniversary Contest

Contestants Selected for Rising Star PR 2012 Anniversary Contest

VENICE, CA — Rising Star PR has selected six contestants who will move on to round two of its Next Rising Star 2012 contest in celebration of the company’s third anniversary. 

The field is now down to the "Sweet Six:" Leya Falcon, Kendra Lust, Nicki Blue, Katt Dylan, Allie James and Jenna J Ross. Each of these newbies is in the running to win a free month of publicity services from Rising Star. 

From now through May 15, the company will monitor its Twitter feed and each time someone tweets Rising Star with one of the girl’s names, that will count as a vote. Fans can vote once a day. In the event of the two top vote-getters being within 50 votes of each other, former Rising Starlets and Best New Starlets Kagney Linn Karter and Brooklyn Lee will step in and decide the winner. 

“The contest had a very strong reception from the start,” company founder Devan Cypher said. “It was hard narrowing down our top applicants to just six, especially with a tie. Now that we have six amazing and diverse young finalists. It’s going to be fun to see who wants to win the most.”

Follow Rising Star PR on Twitter.  

Follow the “Sweet Six” finalists on Twitter:

Leya Falcon 

Kendra Lust 

Nicki Blue

Katt Dylan 

Allie James 

Jenna J Ross 

Related Content:

Rising Star PR
Kagney Linn Karter
Brooklyn Lee
Nicki Blue
Allie James
Leya Falcon
Jenna J. Ross
Katt Dylan
Kendra Lust


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics