PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Company News > Alexa Aimes on New York City Media Tour

Alexa Aimes on New York City Media Tour

NEW YORK, NY — Alexa Aimes will be spending a week making media rounds in New York prior to her Atlantic City Exxxotica Expo appearance. The beautiful porn starlet will be promoting the love and sex expo, held April 11 – 13, as well as her charities, which include Project Peanut Butter and I’m a Dirty Model. 

Her schedule is as follows: 

Monday, April 7
The Scatterbrains Podcast Hosted by Alia Janine – Taped interview 

Thursday, April 10
The Hole - Taped interview - RiotCast.com
Show Off Radio – Sirius/XM Shade 45, channel 45
Live, In-studio interview 5:45 pm PT / 8:45 pm ET 

Friday, April 11
The Patrick Show – Sirius/XM Sports Zone
Live, In-studio “JT and the Hottie” segment 6:40 am PT / 9:40 am ET 

“Nothing makes me happier than when my fans hear me on shows, being sexy and convincing them to donate to my favorite charities,” says Aimes. “I love what I do and I love paying it forward even more.” 

Fans can also enjoy the gorgeous, wild, and free-spirited tattooed brunette in the new Wicked Pictures release, Ripped Apart, directed by Kevin Moore. 

For more information on the Exxxotica Expo, visit AC.ExxxoticaExpo.com.




Related Content:

Wicked Pictures
Kevin Moore
Alexa Aimes

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com