Located in: Home > Business > Video News > NightMoves Ramping Up for 15th Annual Awards

NightMoves Ramping Up for 15th Annual Awards

Adds two new categories, Hall of Fame

NightMoves Ramping Up for 15th Annual Awards

TAMPA, Fla. — NightMoves is gearing up for its 15th annual awards show, set for Oct. 8, 2007 at Tampa's Bricktown 54. The fan-based awards show has announced new awards categories, a Hall of Fame, and an A-list roster of stars.

The new categories are "Best All Girl Release" and "Best Comedy or Parody Release." Voting is open to fans until Sept. 30 through ballots available in NightMoves magazine, or online at


Already slated to attend the Awards Show and the weekend activities leading up to it are: Gina Lynn, Sunny Lane, Sean Michaels, Jana Jordan, Jada Fire, Kylie Ireland, Courtney Cummz, Audrey Hollander, Eli Cross, Eva Angelina, Otto Bauer, Gianna Lynn, Travis Knight, Tony Batman and many more.

Capping off the NightMoves convention held Oct. 4-8, the awards show is sponsored by and Dan Davis of Genesis magazine, Tony Batman, Monstar and Mike Moz of The Star Factory, and XRCO co-chairman Dirty Bob assisted with bookings.

For additional information, call (800) 889-8180.

Related Content:

Eva Angelina
Travis Knight
Dirty Bob
Audrey Hollander
Sean Michaels
Gina Lynn
Kylie Ireland
Eli Cross
Jada Fire
Sunny Lane
Otto Bauer
Jana Jordan
Mike Moz
Courtney Cummz
Gianna Lynn
Peter Warren


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics