Located in: Home > Business > Video News > Legend Releasing AVN Award Winners Comp Lines

Legend Releasing AVN Award Winners Comp Lines

Feature Past Female Performers of the Year and Best New Starlets

Legend Releasing AVN Award Winners Comp Lines
CHATSWORTH, Calif. - Legend Video put together a series of compilations featuring past AVN Award winners and nominees.

The two lines so far created are AVN Award Winners: Female Performer of the Year and AVN Award Winners: Best New Starlet, and they contain footage of all but a few of the girls who've won or been considered for those titles over the years.

"I think it's really cool, because the awards show has become such a spectacle, to date back to where it began and to see some of these performers who were coming out the gate when it was just something small, and it was growing," Legend representative Mitch told AVN. "It's just kind of fun to watch the evolution. And I just thought — because AVN does have so much name recognition, I feel — that it would be a no-brainer."

Legend has compiled two volumes in its Female Performer of the Year and Best New Starlet lines. Featured performers includes: Debi Diamond, Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Missy, Stephanie Swift, Chloe, Inari Vachs, Jewel De'Nyle, Nikita Denise, Aurora Snow, Ashley Blue, Lauren Phoenix, Hillary Scott, Hannah Harper, Stormy Daniels, Teagan Presley, Courtney Cummz, Amy Ried, Naomi and Tory Lane.

"We are going to definitely keep going on with the series," Mitch said. "We're probably going to do more Female Performer of the Year, because we do have a lot more; it's just a matter of digging through the library and getting them. But we think it's a great way to show off how strong our library is."

For sales information on Legend's AVN Award Winners lines, contact Bruce at (818) 734-4200 or

Related Content:

Legend Video
Peter Warren


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.