PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Video News > Hustler Video Relocates

Hustler Video Relocates

Hustler Video Relocates

CANOGA PARK, Calif. — Hustler Video Group has moved its headquarters to a new building in Canoga Park.

The company is now located at 20932 Osborne St., Canoga Park, CA 91304, and the phone numbers are: (818) 812-9519 (main line), (818) 812-9527 (fax).

Contacts for key company reps are as follows:

Jeff Thill, director of operations: ext. 202 or jthill@lfp.com

David Diamond, sales: (800) 421-2386 or (800) 249-3523 (sales calls only); (818) 678-9452 (fax); ddiamond@lfp.com

Kristin Spillers, marketing: ext. 204 or kspillers@lfp.com

Carin Misterly, marketing: ext. 206 or cmisterly@lfp.com

Drew Rosenfeld, production: ext. 205 or drosenfeld@lfp.com

Lynn Newton, production: ext. 201 or lnewton@lfp.com

ADVERTISEMENT






Related Content:

Hustler Video
Peter Warren

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics

 /
Hustler   LFP  






AVN.com