PLEASUREBUSINESSVODAVN AWARDS 2014

Located in: Home > Business > Video News > Belle Knox on NYC Media Tour March 17-20

Belle Knox on NYC Media Tour March 17-20

‘Duke University porn star’ kicking off with exclusive live appearance on ABC’s 'The View'

Belle Knox on NYC Media Tour March 17-20

NEW YORK CITY—Belle Knox, the nation’s most famous university-student-turned-porn-star will be appearing on a variety of New York-based national media this week. Belle will kick off the week with exclusive live appearances on ABC-TV’s The View and Sirius/XM’s Opie and Anthony, as well as a variety of other radio and television media.

Belle will also be making her very first public appearance at Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club on Tuesday, March 18.

ADVERTISEMENT

 “I’m thrilled to visit New York City and speak with the media, and finally meet my fans in person,” said Knox. “A lot has happened, and certainly a lot has been said; I am looking forward to having everyone meet the real me, and clearing the air about the numerous assumptions and notions about what I do.”

The 18-year-old Duke University student became national headline news two weeks ago, after being exposed as an adult performer by a fellow classmate. The resulting on-campus drama led to Belle writing an article inspired by the experience, in popular online magazine xojane.com. Belle’s story can be read herehttp://xojane.com/sex/duke-university-freshman-porn-star and herehttp://www.xojane.com/sex/belle-knox-duke-university-freshman-porn-star.

Belle Knox’s NYC media schedule is as follows:

Monday, March 17:

The View - ABC-TV (live in studio)
8 a.m. PST/11 a.m.EST

Dr Drew On Call - Headline News Network (live in studio)
6 p.m. PST/9 p.m.EST

Tuesday, March 18:

Opie and Anthony Show – Sirius Channel 206 / XM Channel 103 (live in studio)
5 a.m.PST/8 a.m.EST

The Luis Jimenez Show – Univision (live in studio) WXNY 96.3FM
8 a.m.PST/11 a.m.EST

The Covino & Rich Show – Sirius/XM Channel 104 (live in studio)
9:30 a.m.PST/12:30 p.m.EST

Huffington Post Live - www.huffingtonpostlive.com (live in studio)
11 a.m.PST/2 p.m.EST

Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club - www.hqnewyork.com (live public appearance)
9 p.m.EST

Wednesday, March 19:

The Independents – FOX News (taped interview, air date TBD)

The Alan Colmes Show – FOX Radio (live in studio)
5 p.m.PST/8 p.m.EST

Thursday, March 20:

The Bethenny Frankel Show (taped interview, air date TBD)

Headquarters Gentlemen’s Club is located at 552 West 38th Street (between 10th and 11th Avenue) in New York City. For more information on Belle Knox’s appearance, click here or call the club directly at 212-967-4646. Headquarters can also be followed on Twitter.

About Belle Knox: Originally from Washington State, the sweet and petite 18-year-old Belle Knox entered the world of adult entertainment a mere three months ago. With her fresh face and figure, Belle dove into the industry in full force, appearing in productions by Reality Kings, Porn Pros, Teen Fidelity/Kelly Madison, Nubiles, Naughty America, and X-Art. She will be appearing next in Adam and Eve’s Real College Girls. You can follow Belle Knox on Twitter; to book Belle, contact Matrix Models.

Pictured: Belle Knox on the set of Adam & Eve's Real College Girls, and a flyer for Headquarters Gentlemen's Club NYC






Related Content:

Headquarters Gentlemen's Club
Belle Knox

Comments

 /
Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!


By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics







AVN.com