Located in: Home > Business > Video News > 2013 Venus Award Winners Announced

2013 Venus Award Winners Announced

2013 Venus Award Winners Announced

BERLIN—The annual Venus Awards were presented Thursday night at the Ellington Hotel in Berlin as part of the just-wrapped Venus International Fair.

The winners were as follows:

Best Actress: Lena Nitro

Best Actress International: Christy Mack

Best TV-Act: Julie Hunter

Best Female Newcomer: Lexy Roxx

Best Actor: Chris Hilton

Best Label: Magmafilm


Best Director: Tim Grenzwert

Best Movie: Oktober Sexfest (Private)

Best Producer: Wolfgang Embacher

Best MILF: Sexy Susi

Best Amateurgirl: Aische Pervers

Best Webpage:

Best Erotic-Community:

Best Gonzo Label: Cruel Media

Best Erotic-Guide: BERLINintim/BERLINintim-Club

Best New Product: Penomet

Best Live Cam Site International:

Best Licensed Toy Collection: Penthouse Pet Cyberskin Collection

Best Magazine: Penthouse

Best New Channel Launch: Penthouse Black

Best Toy Design: OVO

Best Innovation: Chathouse 3D thriXXX

Best New Toyline: Mystim

Jury Award:


Aileen Taylor

Manuel Stallion

Texas Patti

For more on the Venus Awards, including a photo gallery from the event, visit

Photo courtesy of

Related Content:

Cruel Media Productions
Pipedream Products
Penthouse Global Media, Inc.
Christy Mack
Peter Warren


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics