Located in: Home > Business > Gay News > Grabby Awards Presented in Chicago Over Memorial Day Weekend

Grabby Awards Presented in Chicago Over Memorial Day Weekend

Winners were toasted during a gala ceremony May 24.

Grabby Awards Presented in Chicago Over Memorial Day Weekend
CHICAGO - Gay Chicago Magazine and Behind Closed Doors presented the 18th Annual Grabby Adult Erotic Video Awards May 24. The 10th live awards ceremony was at the Park West Theater.

Veteran Grabby hostesses Chi Chi LaRue and Honey West helmed the ceremony for the 10th consecutive year. They were joined on stage by award-winning performers Jake Deckard, Dean Flynn and Trevor Knight, plus a bevy of presenters and "trophy studs."

The winners were:

Best Video: Grunts (Raging Stallion Studios)

Best All-Sex Video: Link: The Evolution (All Worlds Video)

Best Comedy: Oliver Twink (PZP Productions)

Best Twink Video: Real and Raw 1-2 (Citiboyz Video)

Best International Video: Casting Couch (Olympus)

Best Leather Video: Verboten 1-2 (Hot House Entertainment)

Best Fetish Videos: Ink Storm (Raging Stallion) and Extreme Fear (TitanMen)

Best Director: Chris Ward and Ben Leon, Grunts (Raging Stallion)

Best Actors: Jason Ridge, A Rising Star (Ridgeline Films), and Erik Rhodes, The Ivy League (Falcon Studios)

Best Supporting Actor: Ricky Sinz, Grunts (Raging Stallion)

Best Newcomers: Steve Cruz and Blake Riley

Best Non-Sex Performance: Lou Cass, Dare (Falcon)

Performers of the Year: Jason Ridge and Jake Deckard

Best Bottom: Jesse Santana

Best Versatile Performer:
Erik Rhodes

Hottest Cock, Uncut:
Devin Moss

Hottest Cock, Cut: Diesel Washington

Best Solo Sex Scenes: Ricky Sinz, Grunts (Raging Stallion), and Tory Mason, Paradise Found (Buckshot)

Best Duo Sex Scene: Jake Deckard and Remy Delaine, Playback (Raging Stallion)

Best Three-Way Sex Scene: Blake Riley, Scott Tanner and Kevin Miles, Link: The Evolution (All Worlds)

Best Group Sex Scene: Steve Cruz, Joe Strong, Matt Majors, Brendan Davies and Johnny Hazzard, Link: The Evolution (All Worlds)

Best Cum Scene: Francesco D'Macho and Romario Faria, Verboten 2 (Hot House)

Hottest Rimming Scene: Johnny Hazzard and Blake Riley, Restless Youths (Rascal Video)

Best Screenplay:
The F Word (Jet Set Men), written by Andrew Rosen

Best Videography: H20 (TitanMen), lensed by Brian Mills and Paul Wilde

Best Art Direction: Verboten 1-2 (Hot House)

Best DVD Extras: Link: The Evolution (All Worlds)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Toby Ross

Wall of Fame Honorees: Doug Jeffries, Brian Mills, Billy Masters, Parker Williams, Tony Dimarco, Kent North and Brent Smith

Related Content:

PZP Productions
Raging Stallion Studios
Buckshot Productions
Ridgeline Films
Jet Set Men
All Worlds
All Worlds Video
Falcon Studios
Hot House Entertainment Inc.
Johnny Hazzard
Paul Wilde
Jake Deckard
Steve Cruz
Tony DiMarco
Erik Rhodes
Toby Ross
Doug Jeffries
Lou Cass
Matt Majors
Brent Smith
Diesel Washington
Chi Chi LaRue
Brian Mills
Jesse Santana
Kent North
Andrew Rosen
Brendan Davies
Ricky Sinz
Tory Mason
Blake Riley
Kevin Miles
Scott Tanner
Remy Delaine
Parker Williams
G. Zisk Rice


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics