Located in: Home > Business > Gay News > Falcon Studios to Release "Dare"

Falcon Studios to Release "Dare"

Falcon Studios to Release
SAN FRANCISCO - Falcon Studios will release its annual blockbuster film Dare on Dec. 14.

Written and directed by award-winner Jett Blakk, Dare follows the adventures of three strangers who unwittingly cross paths on their way to Los Angeles. All three men have very different reasons for being on the same road: Psycho Sam (Lou Cass) has a mysterious delivery to make, star-struck Drew (Riley Burke) is hoping to make it big in Hollywood, and Wood (Braxton Bond) is a drifter who isn't quite sure what he's looking for - but he's looking.

Soon after Wood picks up a hitchhiking Drew, they run into the shady psycho Sam and make the mistake of inviting him along for the ride to L.A. An intense and sinister game of Truth or Dare propels the travelers into a dark landscape of erotic heat and adrenaline-pumping danger.

In addition to Burke, Bond and Cass (in a non-sexual role), Dare stars Falcon exclusives Matthew Rush, Roman Heart, Cort Donovan, Erik Rhodes, Tyler Riggz, Tyler Saint, Mason Wyler, Dallas Reeves, Noah Driver, Eric Blaine and Jack Shamama (in non-sexual role).

To celebrate the release of Dare, Bond and Burke will appear live on a special edition of Falcon TV Dec. 15 from 6-7 p.m. PST.

Dare layouts featuring Bond, Rhodes and Heart will be featured in upcoming issues of Unzipped, Freshmen and Men magazines. The film also will have a dedicated website , which will feature an extended trailer formatted for downloading to mobile devices in addition to downloadable wallpapers, buddy icons and more.

Members of will receive 50 percent off the list price of the film.

Related Content:

Falcon Studios
Tyler Saint
Mason Wyler
Matthew Rush
Roman Heart
Tyler Riggz
Erik Rhodes
Jett Blakk
Cort Donovan
G. Zisk Rice


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics