Located in: Home > Business > Gay News > 2013 Grabbys Held This Weekend in Chicago

2013 Grabbys Held This Weekend in Chicago

2013 Grabbys Held This Weekend in Chicago

CHICAGO—The annual Grabby Awards took place Saturday in Chicago at the Center on Halsted. Co-Hosted by Chi Chi LaRue and Honey West, with help from Brent Corrigan, Michael Brandon and Matthew Rush, the big winners were Naked Sword and Cocky Boys, the latter taking home awards for Best Movie and Best Director, the former for Best Mega Site and Best VOD Site. This year also saw two Performers of the Year, Trenton Ducati and Jimmy Durano

The complete list of 2013 Grabby winners:


Best New Comer: Max Ryder & Tate Ryder
Best Actor: Christian Wilde (Wilde Road – NakedSword)
Best Screenplay: Mr.Pam (Wilde Road – Nakedsword)
Best Fetish: Pantyhos (Lucas Entertainment)
Best Fetish Extreme: Safe Word (Raging Stallion Studios)
Best Versatile Performer: Trenton Ducati
Hottest Top: Jimmy Durano
Hottest Bottom: Tate Ryder
Hottest Cock: Tommy Defendi
Best Videography: Andre Adair (The Dom - Hot House Entertainment)
Best Group: Tate Ryder, Jake Genesis, Derek Parker (The Dom - Hot House Entertainment)=
Best Solo: Adam Killian (Fahrenheit – Falcon)
Best All Sex: To Fuck a Predator Gangbang (Jet Set Men)
Best Duo: Mick Lowell and Kris Evans (American Lovers 2 - Bel Ami) & Jesse Ares and Scott Hunter (Nightfall - Titan Men)
Manly Man: Charlie Harding
Performer of the Year: Trenton Ducati & Jimmy Durano
Best Box Cover: Sniff (Channel 1 Releasing)
Best Art Direction: Incubus 2 (Titan Men)
Best Twink Movie: Captain Americock (Boy Crush)
Steamworks Fan Favorite: Project GoGo Boy (Cockyboys)
Best Director: Jake Jaxson (Project GoGo Boy – Cockyboys)
Best Movie: Project GoGo Boy (Cockyboys)
Best Still Photographer: Kent Taylor
Best Web Original Content:
Web Performer of the Year: Austin Wilde
Best Live Cam: Cam 4
Best Mega Site:
Best Video Company Site:
Best Fetish Site:
Best VOD Site:
Lifetime Achievement: Matthew Rush
Wall of Fame 2013: Adam Robinson, Kristofer Weston, Brent Corrigan

Related Content:

Raging Stallion Studios
Boy Crush
Channel 1 Releasing
Falcon Studios
Hot House Entertainment Inc.
Jet Set Men
Lucas Entertainment
Titan Men
Bel Ami
Trenton Ducati
Brent Corrigan
Charlie Harding
Christian Wilde
Derek Parker
Jake Genesis
Jimmy Durano
Kris Evans
Kristofer Weston
Matthew Rush
Max Ryder
Scott Hunter
Tate Ryder
Tommy Defendi
Adam Killian


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics

Grabbys   gay   lgbt      awards